Runescape anyone?

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).

Pages

AuthorTopic: Runescape anyone?
Master
Member # 5977
Profile Homepage #0
I just started playing it a week ago, amd I start to like it. I was wondering who else plays it? maybe we could post usernames and such and maybe get in touch somehow in the game? My username is Benthol. I would have chosen Thralni, if it weren't already taken, but I hate names who are already in use.

[ Friday, November 04, 2005 05:56: Message edited by: Thralni, emperor of Riverrod ]

--------------------
Play and rate my scenarios:

Where the rivers meet
View my upcoming scenario: The Nephil Search: Escape.

Give us your drek!
Shake Before Using
Member # 75
Profile #1
People actually liking Runescape makes me sad. :(
Warrior
Member # 3870
Profile Homepage #2
1. Does it cost money?

2. Does it suck?

If both can truthfully be answered with "No", then I might give it a try.

--------------------
"Toleration is not the opposite of intoleration, but is the counterfeit of it. Both are despotisms. The one assumes to itself the right of withholding liberty of conscience, and the other of granting it."
---Thomas Paine

Master
Member # 5977
Profile Homepage #3
Its free, but if you become a member (which I'm not) you have many bonuses which should make it all much more enjoyable.

I don't think so, excpet the stupid login server is almost all-day off-line, which makes me very irritated. But its nice to trade with people and fight some things, although Avernum will always be on top of my list.

--------------------

Where the rivers meet

Give us your drek!
Lifecrafter
Member # 1468
Profile Homepage #4
1. Does it cost money?