While We Wait for the Next Chapter

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).

Pages

AuthorTopic: While We Wait for the Next Chapter
Shaper
Member # 73
Profile #25
quote:
Originally written by Nioca:

Tell me, Salmon, would you like me to follow up every single post you make with an insolent remark, day after day?
Actually, I believe this is my first time doing so. Perhaps you mean the community as a whole, but I won't take responsibility for what others post.

It's not done "every single post [he] makes", just the annoying, spammy ones. The fact that the two sets are almost the same is his fault, not mine.

--------------------
My Myspace, with some of my art
The Lyceum - The Headquarters of the Blades designing community
The Louvre - The Blades of Avernum graphics database
BoE Webring - Self explanatory
They Might Be Giants - Four official websites for one of the greatest bands in existence
Shaper
Member # 7472
Profile Homepage #26
quote:
Originally written by Jumpin Salmon:

quote:

Tell me, Salmon, would you like me to follow up every single post you make with an insolent remark, day after day? (Actually, now that I think about it, you might enjoy it.)
See, this is where you almost see my point, but then lose it. The insolence is how you see the ADoS remark. How is it seen by the intended recipient?

I'm concerning myself with how it's an uncalled-for insult at Jeran. I don't care if it's played for humor or for spare change down at the street corner. It's using Jeran as an undeserved punching bag.

quote:
Originally written by The Almighty Doer of Stuff:

Actually, I believe this is my first time doing so. Perhaps you mean the community as a whole, but I won't take responsibility for what others post.