Geneforge Avernum link?

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).

Pages

AuthorTopic: Geneforge Avernum link?
Apprentice
Member # 12668
Profile #0
I just started playing Avernum 5 when the idea came to me. the Trogovites (or how ever u spell it) are those that dont believe in shaping, and Avernum doesnt use it. Maybe the Trogovites win in the last geneforge and create the Empire? What does everyone else think about this???
Apprentice
Member # 10435
Profile #1
*Sigh* So how many fyoras and serviles did you encounter in Avernum/Exile?

And why exactly do you think that the Trakovites form the empire?
It doesn't really seem like their style.
Posts: 21 | Registered: Wednesday, September 12 2007 07:00
Apprentice
Member # 12668
Profile #2
Large Lizards and goblins obviously have no resemblance to fyoras and serviles =) Evolution! Also, with the shapers gone, how could they make more fyora's when it says that they make them so they cant reproduce???

Edit: Why wouldn't the Trakovites make an empire, power is fun!

[ Tuesday, December 18, 2007 15:05: Message edited by: Txgangsta ]
Canned
Member # 8014
Profile #3
Power is what they want to avoid.

--------------------
I can transform into almost anything, but not sanity -Iffy
Muffins n' Hell|Muffins n' Hell: The Muffins Are Back Again
I like this image
Not in your shed -We are still under developement, but help would be nice. By the way, most of the conversation goes in the Moderator forum, in case your confused.
Everyone, just call me Iffy. Please.
Infiltrator
Member # 9887
Profile #4
Once again we run into the concept of Averforge... Check the Code of Community, there is something about it in there.

--------------------
Hmm... Ornks, gazers and guacamole. What kind of food would you get?
=:T:=
Apprentice
Member # 12668
Profile #5