Beta-Call for Canopy

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).

Pages

AuthorTopic: Beta-Call for Canopy
Apprentice
Member # 5092
Profile #50
Well, that's okay. Take your time man, we (or at least I) can wait. I'm a student too so... BTW, I played your scenario Roses of Redemption... It was pretty good, so I am expecting awesome things from Canopy! :)
Apprentice
Member # 5052
Profile #51
i hope it comes out soon. i love trying new scenerios. i''m just sorry i got in too late to test it. it would have been fun.
Apprentice
Member # 5092
Profile #52
Any updates? It seems the topic just... Stopped.
Agent
Member # 1993
Profile #53
Impatience extends your waiting-time :)

--------------------
Slartucker: * facepalm facepalm facepalm *
Dikiyoba: Are you unconscious yet?
Apprentice
Member # 538
Profile #54
[Your Name (What you want to be called):Mako
Email:mcummins@dawsoncollege.qc.ca
Platform (Mac, PC, Linux):Mac OSX
Programming Ability:I was very good in 1975 ...
Playing Ability: OK, I did all of BOE (until Inn of Blades), all posted scenarios in BOA, Geneforge 1, some of Geneforge 2, Nethergate (Celt side only)
Previous Beta-testing experience: none
Apprentice
Member # 5202
Profile #55
Your Name (What you want to be called):Darkmoor \m/
Email:alexlourespt@yahoo.com
Platform (Mac, PC, Linux):PC
Programming Ability:None
Playing Ability:Ok+
Previous Beta-testing experience:None
BANNED
Member # 4
Profile Homepage #56
Okay. I'm going to run through Canopy once legitimately to test combat balance (and weed out as many bugs as I can), and then I'm sending it out. Expect it before Thanksgiving.

God, it's been WAY too late.

--------------------
Posts: 6936 | Registered: Tuesday, September 18 2001 07:00
Agent
Member # 27
Profile #57
The graphic competition results for the edited monsters are late too :P
BANNED