HORAY!

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).

Pages

AuthorTopic: HORAY!
Infiltrator
Member # 2445
Profile #0
Okay.

I graduated from high school! YAY! I'm on the honour roll too! I got a 96 in English (bit surprising)! I'm happy! I'm going to go travel all summer and then I'm going to the University of Toronto this fall! *huggles the world*

Sorry to litter these boards with my irrelevant personal milestones, but I'm really happy!

I'm off again, but I expect to be back in August.

I LOVE YOU!

--------------------
Aces off.
La Canaliste
DELETED
Member # 21
Profile #1
Yup, but that is a really nice personal milestone, and so congratulations to you!

--------------------
KazeArctica: Oh yes.
KazeArctica: Oh YES
Agent
Member # 1169
Profile #2
YAY4ROSY

Congrats! May good stuff happen to you!

I survived freshman year...still three years to go...ugh.

--------------------
"Man hands down misery to man. It deepens like a coastal shelf. Get out as early as you can, and don't have any kids yourself."--Philip Larkin, "This Be the Verse"

Fear the wrath of the Grammar Wench, lest ye be cut down by the Glistening Scythe.
Shaper
Member # 517
Profile #3
HORAY INDEED SIRS!!!1

-E-

--------------------
Let them eat cake!

Polaris Boards: The System is Up. Perennially.
Master
Member # 1046
Profile Homepage #4
i graduate next year. WHOO! and i plan to go to U of T too, heh.

--------------------
Urban wisdom is not actual wisdom. It's more like the seemingly philosophical statements that sometimes leak out of my strange mind through my mouth, or in the case of message boards, my hands.
--------------------
Clan Xeon - Warcraft III clan
Polaris - Weather Balloons YAY
Undead Theories - Don't Ask, Don't Tell
BANNED
Member # 2064
Profile #5
Good for you rosy.

--------------------
Don't expect the expected