You dont have to read this Because It's just me being an Idiot

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).

Pages

AuthorTopic: You dont have to read this Because It's just me being an Idiot
BANNED
Member # 4227
Profile #25
And also what do you expect from a 13 year old? I mean i'm not a Professor of creative writing or something, I make mistakes sometimes and can you blame me for that? That's it and you didn't have to read this as the title suggested, I'm registering BoA anyway now and thanks for everyones help. Sorry Lord Volder mort but it actually is spelt Lord Voldemort. Oh and whoever wants to know Lemmy is my nickname my friends call me. :D

--------------------
who farted?
BoE Posse
Member # 112
Profile #26
99% of Australia IS outback with kangaroos and koalas and all that "stereotypical crap". It's just that only 5% (or something like that) of people live out there.

But yeah, I wouldn't trust TV for anything.

Oh and by the way if you're not Australian you shouldn't judge our country by what you see lemmy post.

--------------------
Rate my scenarios!

Areni
Revenge
To Live in Fear
Deadly Goblins
Ugantan Nightmare
Isle of Boredom
Shake Before Using
Member # 75
Profile #27
Milla - I'd say no, but I have no ability to check on this board.
Infiltrator
Member # 2628
Profile Homepage #28
quote:
If you really want to get at him, ask how his footy team is going
I would, if I wasn't a Crows fan. People in glass houses and all that...

--------------------
We meet and part now over all the world;
we, the lost company,
take hands together in the night, forget
the night in our brief happiness, silently.
-- Judith Wright

My website
Posts: 512 | Registered: Wednesday, February 12 2003 08:00
BoE Posse
Member # 112
Profile #29