Quick newbie question

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: Quick newbie question
Warrior
Member # 7580
Profile #0
I am new to A4 and wondering if I really have to keep running back to town to recharge my casters mana? No way to Rest out side of town?
Sorry if I'm missing some other obvious way to regen spell points.

--------------------
How786

Soya-Kaas cheeses have dairy in them!
? Man, ? Amazing
Member # 5755
Profile #1
Energy potions. That is it for now. Later there are mana pools which provide assistance, but don't count on them to be everywhere.

--------------------
WWtNSD?
Shaper
Member # 7472
Profile Homepage #2
Energy potions will help, along with occasional special encounters, but otherwise, no.

EDIT: Apparently, I am once again late.

[ Wednesday, October 18, 2006 17:10: Message edited by: Ghouloca ]

--------------------
Scenarios need reviews! Please rate these scenarios at the CSR after playing them!
AmnesiaDileciaThe Empire's New GroveExpress Delivery
Twilight ValleyWitch HuntWhere the Rivers MeetFoul Hordes
Guardian
Member # 2476
Profile #3
A4 is a mixture of Avernum and Geneforge elements, therefore no outdoors anymore. If you ask just me, it successfully got rid of almost everything that made me fall in love with Exile a decade ago, but those who like the occasional hack an' slash seem to enjoy it nonetheless.

--------------------
Polaris
Rache's A3 Site reformatted 2/3 done
Rache's A3 Site, original version
Warrior
Member # 7580
Profile #4
quote:
Originally written by ef:

A4 is a mixture of Avernum and Geneforge elements, therefore no outdoors anymore. If you ask just me, it successfully got rid of almost everything that made me fall in love with Exile a decade ago, but those who like the occasional hack an' slash seem to enjoy it nonetheless.