Feedback on Dungeons

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: Feedback on Dungeons
Lifecrafter
Member # 4682
Profile #0
I'm new to the editor, and have been making dungeons for practice before attempting a scenario with a plot. I have two dungeons that I need feedback on. If anyone is willing to play and give constructive criticism(explain why they're bad) then post your e-mail adress. I would recommend that your party at least be level ten(I had fun with slimes). There is one bug. You have to enter one of the dungeons from the back, meaning you walk through the little cave opening and you have to walk through again. The big pillar in the middle of nowhere was an accident and I don't know how to get rid of it. There is a lot of treasure in the dungeons. ;)

[ Friday, July 30, 2004 07:33: Message edited by: Nicothodes ]

--------------------
Do not underestimate the power of the mechanical pencil.

Join the Dark side. We have cookies.

Played in:
Fiddler on the Roof
Bye Bye Birdie

"Hey, Patrick, feel this random pipe. It's squishy"-Nils
Warrior
Member # 2838
Profile #1
Well you can mail them to me migue@eos.com.pe I'd recommend you to put [BoA] in the header of the mail so I won't confuse it with spam.

--------------------
…../|,-‘`¯¯`\(o)_\,----,,,_………
…( `\(o),,_/` ¯ : o : :: o`-, … I'm under your bed.
BANNED
Member # 4623
Profile Homepage #2
There's A LOT of treasure in the dungeons? Sounds quite bad. Anyway, kommari@gmail.com, or alternatively (as gmail sometimes seems to screw up received attachments), avaruussukkula87@jippii.fi.

[just received the masterpiece:]

ARE YOU UNABLE TO USE A ZIPPING PROGRAM, OR IS THIS YOUR DEFINITION OF "A FUN THING"?

[ Friday, July 30, 2004 09:41: Message edited by: Shotts2100 ]

--------------------
The Great Mister

kommari@gmail.com[/url]
Agent