Custom Titles: How Did You Get Yours?

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).

Pages

AuthorTopic: Custom Titles: How Did You Get Yours?
Law Bringer
Member # 2984
Profile Homepage #50
quote:
Originally written by This Glass Is Half Stugie:

quote:
Originally written by Call out Gouranga be Happy:

I guess I'm a somewhat older newbie. Or a very new middle-bie. Anyhow, newbiehood is relative. Don't forget that I'm nearly a year older than Kelandon, and of the two of us, he's twice the oldbie I am. :P
Where do I fit on the scale of newbie-ness, I'd like to know? I joined after you and before Kel, and the three of us are basically the only 2003-on new members that have been active up to this point.

Depends on your definition of "active".

Ahem. Rosy? ef?

Also, in no particular order: Andrew Miller. MSW, though he's been away some time (I think I saw him posting recently, but I'm not sure). Ben. FZ (also gone from Spiderweb I believe). Dampeoples, every now and then. Cavanoskus, ditto.

--------------------
The Encyclopaedia Ermariana <-- Now a Wiki!
"Polaris leers down from the black vault, winking hideously like an insane watching eye which strives to convey some strange message, yet recalls nothing save that it once had a message to convey." --- HP Lovecraft.
"I single Aran out due to his nasty temperament, and his superior intellect." --- SupaNik
Law Bringer
Member # 335
Profile Homepage #51
An oldbie is someone who has been around long enough to sneer at everyone who came later.

—Alorael, who will apply that definition to say that there are definitely people who become oldbies within a few months.
Posts: 14579 | Registered: Saturday, December 1 2001 08:00
BANNED
Member # 5219
Profile #52
I can't make you agree, but I think "oldbies" like you spend way too much time on here.

--------------------