Who are you?

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).

Pages

AuthorTopic: Who are you?
Master
Member # 4614
Profile Homepage #50
What's you band name going to be?

--------------------
-ben4808

For those who love to spam:
CSM Forums
RIFQ
Agent
Member # 1104
Profile Homepage #51
My real name is Alexander and I live in Spokane (pronounced spo-kan), WA. I'm a 16 yr. old high-school senior with school starting up for me in a day (tomorrow, actually, blergh). I'm a webmaster/designer programming mainly in PHP, though I do a bit of C++ on the side occasionally. I'm the ASB treasurer of my school for this year, I can't drive by myself yet because of a stupid 6-month permit law, and I can't think of anything else random.

Yeah, and my pic is in my profile, wear protective gear, I'm wearing a pink necklace thingy, forgot what it was called.

--------------------
Austrian Alex - Reality Corp.
Triad Mage
Member # 7
Profile Homepage #52
It's a lei.

--------------------
"At times discretion should be thrown aside, and with the foolish we should play the fool." - Menander
====
Drakefyre's Demesne - Happy Happy Joy Joy
desperance.net - We're Everywhere
====
You can take my Mac when you pry my cold, dead fingers off the mouse!
Posts: 9436 | Registered: Wednesday, September 19 2001 07:00
Agent
Member # 1104
Profile Homepage #53
Ah, yes. I knew it was a homonym with a common word, but I just didn't know which one.

--------------------
Austrian Alex - Reality Corp.
Apprentice
Member # 6221
Profile #54