Artsy peoples!

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).

Pages

AuthorTopic: Artsy peoples!
Warrior
Member # 4267
Profile Homepage #0
Its me Ezrah again!

As you probably know, I'm an artist. I've actually become rather skilled or at least that is the impression that people seem to be giving me of late. I'd like all of you're opinions, as well as any other fellow artist to share their own work, and start up a discussion.

http://ezrah.deviantart.com Artwork, and Poetry.
http://www.furnation.com/littleheaven/docs Short stories, mostly incomplete.

Oh yeah, I get any furry cracks, I'm slapping someone.

--------------------
If everyone would just forgive someone else, so much pain would be taken off of all of our shoulders... but as tenderness is a virtue it is also a failing, any who would do such a thing usually fall to those who wouldn't. - Ezrah
Warrior
Member # 5322
Profile #1
gosh, those drawings of yours are pretty awesome. 0_0
Shaper
Member # 5437
Profile #2
Your work looks very good :)

--------------------
Nena
Posts: 2032 | Registered: Wednesday, January 26 2005 08:00
Bob's Big Date
Member # 3151
Profile Homepage #3
I would, um, stick to the art...

--------------------
The biggest, the baddest, and the fattest.
Warrior
Member # 4267
Profile Homepage #4
I've been drawing for about eight years now, at least as a furry. before then I did more um.. normal stuff. I've gotten alot of practice and improved markedly.. but im nowhere near done.. I need to improve further, so I was hoing for some critique. as for the poetry its freeverse, so it has no recognizable meter... although at times I do break out into psuedometer.. just a habit. As for the short stories, I've been told repeatedly that they're good.. and told more that I should frigging finish them >,<