Hello

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: Hello
Law Bringer
Member # 6489
Profile Homepage #0
I just joined and thought I would say hi. I've been playing Spiderweb games for over 5 years now since I got a demo of Nethergate from a gaming magazine. Recently, I've gone back to the games to play them again, and I'm wondering what's with the building in the northwest corner of New Cotra in A3? How do you get in?

--------------------
"You're drinking liquor because you're thirsty? How nasty is your freaking water?" —Lazarus
Spiderweb Chat Room
Avernum RPSummariesOoCRoster
Shadow Vale - My site, home of the Spiderweb Chat Database, BoA Scenario Database, & the A1 Quest List, among other things.
...b10010b...
Member # 869
Profile Homepage #1
That's the Bunker. You can get in much, much later in the game, after you've found evidence of who's responsible for the plagues.

--------------------
The Empire Always Loses: This Time For Sure!
Law Bringer
Member # 6489
Profile Homepage #2
Thanks. I never got that far in A3 because I didn't register until recently.

--------------------
"You're drinking liquor because you're thirsty? How nasty is your freaking water?" —Lazarus
Spiderweb Chat Room
Avernum RPSummariesOoCRoster
Shadow Vale - My site, home of the Spiderweb Chat Database, BoA Scenario Database, & the A1 Quest List, among other things.
Law Bringer
Member # 4153
Profile Homepage #3
Welcome to Spiderweb, Tyranicus, and if nobody else has said this, remember to leave your sanity at the door.

--------------------
Gamble with Gaea, and she eats your dice.

I hate undead. I really, really, really, really hate undead. With a passion.
Warrior
Member # 6501
Profile Homepage #4
Hey, want a tip about the bunker?