Town Entrance

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: Town Entrance
Fire! Fire! Fire! Fire!
Member # 919
Profile #0
First of all, I am a complete newbie. Remember that. Anyway. In my first test scenario thing I've got a dungeon surrounded by trees to the north and south, and open to the east and west. Exiting to the north and south is impossible, and exiting to the east and west brings me right where I want it to. The problem is that entering from either direction brings me to the east end of the dungeon. I've got my east and south entrance markers on the same square in the east of the dungeon and the north and west entrances in the west end. The problem is one-way; entering from the east brings me to the east, not the west, although entering from the west brings me to the east. I've set town exits manually in Town Details and all that, and it's still not working. Help, anyone?

--------------------
And though the musicians would die, the music would live on in the imaginations of all who heard it.
-The Last Pendragon

Polaris = joy.

In case of emergency, break glass.
Apprentice
Member # 3618
Profile #1
See "Determining Town Entry Direction", in the Editor Docs pages 34-35.
Fire! Fire! Fire! Fire!
Member # 919
Profile #2
I tried. I specifically set the coordinates and all. I didn't see any white rectangles (the town entrance is one square), but I did set the coordinates, and it still doesn't work.

--------------------
And though the musicians would die, the music would live on in the imaginations of all who heard it.
-The Last Pendragon

Polaris = joy.

Shock Trooper
Member # 455
Profile #3