Tiger doc crash

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: Tiger doc crash
Apprentice
Member # 5930
Profile #0
I just started playing Blades of Avernum. I had a problem with G3 with the doc crashing in OS X Tiger, and after I upgraded to the latest patch the problem went away. Blades of Avernum seems to have the same problem, so I wonder if the same fix will be going into it and when? Thanks!
Master
Member # 5977
Profile Homepage #1
Since Geneforge is newer than BoA, i suspect that the only way of getting a fix for this, is to send an email to Jeff, or the patch already exists. Try looking at the BoA site, listed below:

www.avernum.com/blades/techsupp.html

--------------------
Play and rate my scenarios:

Where the rivers meet
View my upcoming scenario: The Nephil Search: Escape.

Give us your drek!
Apprentice
Member # 5930
Profile #2
I have the latest patchlevel. The dock still crashes. I was mistaken about G3. I reran it to make sure it didn't crash the dock, but it still does.

This bug does not prevent me from playing the game or using other apps, but it certainly isn't cosmetic.
Master
Member # 5977
Profile Homepage #3
Tiger is the latest version, 10.4, isn't it? I heard of many games who seem to crash or there are problems with them on Tiger. It can be possible that the game has problms simply running on Tiger. Try on a different computer which, for example, runs 10.3.
if that doesn't seem to make a difference, I don't know what's going on. If it does make a (better) difference, it can be the system.