All-Nephilim Group

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).

Pages

AuthorTopic: All-Nephilim Group
BANNED
Member # 4
Profile Homepage #25
...sorry, but not really.

I mean, you're in the time of the Empire when non-humans are being massacred. :P

--------------------
Posts: 6936 | Registered: Tuesday, September 18 2001 07:00
Councilor
Member # 6600
Profile Homepage #26
Originally by Dintiradan:
quote:
For instance, I started playing APF with a nephil singleton. Imagine my suprise when I'm attacked by a group of nephilim because they have never seen 'humans' before. Then, I justified it to myself. My nephil was actually a nephar, and I mentally replaced 'humans' with 'freak'.
I ran across that minor problem myself with my no-human party. I just thought "slith" whenever I saw "human" and it worked out.

TM, please stop. You've made your point. It's a good point, but people who a have slith or nephil in their party have to work around it somehow or else they have to avoid the scenario.

Dikiyoba.
...b10010b...
Member # 869
Profile Homepage #27
Well, given how convenient the HLPM is, there's really no reason not to just make a new party for every scenario. If your current party isn't made of humans, make one that is.

--------------------
The Empire Always Loses: This Time For Sure!
Councilor
Member # 6600
Profile Homepage #28
Dikiyoba has found that, with the exception of the god party, characters that level up normally are stronger than the characters who level up with the HLPM.
Off With Their Heads
Member # 4045
Profile Homepage #29
Use the Artifacts Hall first, and then use the HLPM. That creates a pretty authentic party.

--------------------
Arancaytar: Every time you ask people to compare TM and Kel, you endanger the poor, fluffy kittens.
Smoo: Get ready to face the walls!