GF3 forum glitch

AuthorTopic: GF3 forum glitch
Agent
Member # 4506
Profile Homepage #0
I can't access the GF3 forum. It just says:

<td nowrap="nowrap" align="

What does that mean?
I don't think it's a problem from my end, cause I can get everywhere else...

- Archmagi Micael

--------------------
"You dare Trifle with Avernum?" ~ Erika the Archmage
--------------------
My Scenarios:
Undead Valley : A small Undead problem, what could possibly go wrong?
--------------------
Richard Black - PROOF of his existance (the Infernal one's website).
--------------------
MY FORUM! Randomosity at it's highest! :)
Posts: 1370 | Registered: Thursday, June 10 2004 07:00
Veteran*
Member # 5
Profile #1
Don't know what the deal is... I can access it.
Posts: 455 | Registered: Tuesday, May 17 2005 07:00
Warrior
Member # 5159
Profile #2
Works fine for me. You should try it again, and if it doesn't work, then it's probably something wrong with your browser.

--------------------
"The whoopie cushion shall rise again."
- Anton Szandor LaVey
Founder of the Church of Satan
Posts: 78 | Registered: Wednesday, November 3 2004 08:00
Agent
Member # 4506
Profile Homepage #3
It works fine now. Must have been just then. It was around 7:45 am over here.

--------------------
"You dare Trifle with Avernum?" ~ Erika the Archmage
--------------------
My Scenarios:
Undead Valley : A small Undead problem, what could possibly go wrong?
--------------------
Richard Black - PROOF of his existance (the Infernal one's website).
--------------------
MY FORUM! Randomosity at it's highest! :)
Posts: 1370 | Registered: Thursday, June 10 2004 07:00