"Powergaming" Harmony Isle

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: "Powergaming" Harmony Isle
Warrior
Member # 7735
Profile #0
I'm an all canister agent, playing on torment as a loyalist defecting to a rebel (for the training). I don't have either Alwan or Greta, nor ever plan to use them or make any creations, ever. My question is: is it possible to receive both of the major rewards of helping both rebel and loyalist? Can you defeat the twin minds and the 4 spawners, returning to Diwaniya to pick up an exp bonus and also give Lankan his canister? If so, how should I approach the two leaders? Upon giving Lankan his canister, Diwaniya no longer lets you complete his quest. If you complete Diwaniya's quest first, is it still possible to give Lankan his canister, or will they already be hostile?
Guardian
Member # 5360
Profile #1
-X- isn't completely sure, but he thinks that you should go to Diwaniya first, and then Lankan. -X- prefers to exterminate the rebels in every way possible, but he's a fanatic.

--------------------
May the fires of Undeath burn in your soul, and consume it.
Warrior
Member # 5363
Profile Homepage #2
Lankan and crew won't be hostile if you destroy the rogues. Actually, its kind of odd that he doens't thank you or anything. Anyway, I do think you can give him the canister after you report the reward to Diwiana. Though, get all training done before you give him the canister.
Also, for powergaming purposes, I think you will get more XP/stuff for giving it to the purity officer. If you have the living tools/gold, you can break into the storerooms and take the canisters anyway. I know this gives you some loyalty points, but it won't permanently mess you up..,, theres enough opinion ppl to go around.

--------------------
Learn from others mistakes. Its safer