how can i reactivate the cheats to geneforge 2

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: how can i reactivate the cheats to geneforge 2
Apprentice
Member # 7116
Profile #0
i have played a code to deactivate the codes for geneforge 2, and i dont know how to reactivate them.

i have the game on real arcade, and i dont know if this is good or bad for me to reactivate them. i need to know how to do reactivate the codes so i can get to more places..... and yea IM A NOOB!!! but anyway, i need the way to reactivate the codes

heres the link of the codes:
http://www.gamewinners.com/DOSWIN/blgeneforge2.htm

Shock Trooper
Member # 6754
Profile #1
I think I remember reading that you can't reverse the disabling of the cheats. But I may be wrong.

Either way, if you reinstall the game, it should work out. Back up your save files, if you want.

Can't see why yo disabled it to begin with, though ...

--------------------
One of these words is mispelled.
Agent
Member # 5814
Profile #2
I think it's funny when people enounter problems, but that doesn't mean I can't help.

"fI gnisu a hsotnicaM, worht yawa eht "sferP 2 egrofeneG" elif ni eht secnereferP redlof. fI gnisu swodniW, eteled eht "tad.sferP2FG" elif ni eht egrofeneG ataD redlof. Please note if you have registered the game, this might unregister it."

This is in the "Upgrades and Support" section of the Geneforge 2 page.

--------------------
quote:
Originally written by Kelandon
Well, I'm at least pretty

Warrior
Member # 7002
Profile #3
quote:
Originally written by URL=hotmail.com:
Hot Male[/URL]
I think it's funny when people enounter problems, but that doesn't mean I can't help.