Fantasy Baseball

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: Fantasy Baseball
Shock Trooper
Member # 303
Profile #0
I've been playing this game for a little over 3 months now and I like it. If you would like to manage a team on there just go here !

--------------------
My name's Solberg. Pronounced Sol-Berg. Exile/Avernum's Greatest LIVING Archmage! I'm sure you've heard of me at some point.
Veteran*
Member # 5
Profile #1
Pretty sure baseball season ended awhile back...
Law Bringer
Member # 4153
Profile Homepage #2
My fantasy team:

IMAGE(http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/a/a3/NLCardinalsIcon.PNG)

'Nuff said.

--------------------
Gamble with Gaea, and she eats your dice.

I hate undead. I really, really, really, really hate undead. With a passion.
Shock Trooper
Member # 303
Profile #3
quote:
Originally written by Mysterious Man:

Pretty sure baseball season ended awhile back...
That's true, but this is FANTASY Baseball! A season has 30 games and lasts for about 46 days. You play a game about 2 of every 3 days (about there). You play one game a "week". Every day is one "week". I know it's confusing, but it's really simple once you get hang of it! :cool:

-EDIT- Forgot to mention that as soon as one season is over a new one begins! :cool:

[ Thursday, November 30, 2006 12:48: Message edited by: Arch-Mage Solberg ]

--------------------
My name's Solberg. Pronounced Sol-Berg. Exile/Avernum's Greatest LIVING Archmage! I'm sure you've heard of me at some point.
Infiltrator
Member # 4784
Profile Homepage #4
I prefer hockey, but I don't have a favorite team.

/shameless attempt to steer thread from topic

--------------------
Forever Always on Past the End

TrueSite for Blades - Blades Walkthroughs
Pixle Profusion - BoE Graphics Archive
Warrior
Member # 4537
Profile Homepage #5