My writings.

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: My writings.
Infiltrator
Member # 5806
Profile Homepage #0
Some of you might have wondered why I call myself the "Author soul". Well, I am an author on my spare-time. So, you might ask what I have written. Well, I am writing on a novel called "Under Control" about a man with unnatural amount of ESP, meaning he can tell the future with 99,99% accuracy. His friends ask him one day why he doesn't use his abilities for good, and that's when drama and action starts.

I have written some short stories and a few poems too. You can read them on http://www.eagleworld.tk/ . Feel free to comment about them here or send me an e-mail about it.

--------------------
So, as the great Groxy, I have come back to be served by goblins. In the "main hall" of the goblin cave was a large totem which resembled very much of... me.
Shaper
Member # 5450
Profile Homepage #1
I like the story 'The trenches in Somme'. 'On The Ridge' is good, also. You write better than what I do.

--------------------
I'll put a Spring in your step.

Polaris
Infiltrator
Member # 5806
Profile Homepage #2
Where are you from sonny? I'm a 15-years old young man from sweden. My english is only that well thanks to loads of practice and studies. Last month I learned 75 new words. That's a lot for self-studies. The trick is:
Write with word, press grammar-check and be sure you have checked the option "Grammar and style". This will not only help you with grammar but also help you with things like fragmental, cryptical or poorly composed sentences.

-Eagle, practicing all the time ;)

--------------------
So, as the great Groxy, I have come back to be served by goblins. In the "main hall" of the goblin cave was a large totem which resembled very much of... me.
Agent
Member # 1993
Profile #3