Newbie Here! & Help With Ocean Bound

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: Newbie Here! & Help With Ocean Bound
Apprentice
Member # 3805
Profile Homepage #0
Hello guys! The Spiderweb software forums have a new member. Just saying hi to all of you for the first time.

Also, I have a question about the game Ocean Bound. I guess I just need to keep practice or something, but no matter how hard I try to maintain food, all of my people starve to death before the ship is finally ready.
I try over and over again: I keep planting crops frequently and I build many storehouses, and after I get the shipyard built, all of my people starve to death before the ship is ready, and I still do what I can while the ship is being set up. Very annoying indeed.

Please help. Just wanted to say hi and ask the question. Reply when you can. .

--------------------
They're breaching the stronghold! Bring up the drawbridge! Fire arrows and cannons! Send warriors to guard the area! They're coming!
Erudite*
Member # 3042
Profile #1
I haven't played Ocean Bound for a really long time, but when I did I split up the farmers (or whatever they're called) so lots could be working at a time. Also, you're replanting the crops, right?

--------------------
The Club of All
Chance Forums
I was once member #2475, but then my account was deleted because of a bug.
Post count=406+whatever it says below.
Apprentice
Member # 3805
Profile Homepage #2
Thanks for the tip. I'll assign more people for farming. Replanting the crops, sometimes. Why do you ask?

--------------------
They're breaching the stronghold! Bring up the drawbridge! Fire arrows and cannons! Send warriors to guard the area! They're coming!
Erudite*
Member # 3042
Profile #3
Just because in some levels you'll run out of space if you don't replant on the same area.