Adventurer's Club 3

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: Adventurer's Club 3
Shaper
Member # 22
Profile #0
Ok, this is just plain embarassing. I decided it was high time I started playing AC3, and I'm stuck already. Quick question - What do I have to say to "Rusty" to get him to follow me to find the boys? Also, where can I identify my items?

[ Thursday, August 12, 2004 06:36: Message edited by: Morgan ]
Shock Trooper
Member # 954
Profile #1
Ryan in E. Independence can ID. The typical thing to say when you want someone to join you is, eh, "join."
Shaper
Member # 22
Profile #2
You know, I could have sworn I tried that. :) Thanks.
Apprentice
Member # 922
Profile Homepage #3
Wal, it looks like the graphics won't work for Macintosh even though I downloaded from Alexandria (I think). I tried building my own .meg file from the .bmp graphics but ResEdit had a heart attack about the size of it all, and won't work.

Meanwhile, I'm replaying from scratch using the pre-retribution graphics but maybe it will become impossible due to missing graphics later?? I can get along with SOME black walls and fuzzy critters.

Always enjoying Shyguy's use of graphics and dialogue,
Emo
Shake Before Using
Member # 75
Profile #4
*knifes Emo* No ressurecting dead topics. ;_;
Shock Trooper
Member # 1249
Profile Homepage #5
Strange. I downloaded it from Alexandria and unstuffed the .meg.sit (or something) file and it works perfectly...
Apprentice
Member # 922
Profile Homepage #6
Imban said "*knifes Emo* No ressurecting dead topics. "