I've tried 'The Icy Tunnels'

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: I've tried 'The Icy Tunnels'
Infiltrator
Member # 4784
Profile Homepage #0
While I found it a solid story with some good puzzles, I came across some flaws and was wondering if constructive criticism was being accepted for this sceinario? If there had been an e-mail address given in the read-me I'd have contacted the author directly. I'm fairly new to Blades so I am unsure of protocol. I'd love to be a beta-tester, as I have a keen eye for detail.

--------------------
Forever Always on Past the End

TrueSite for Blades - Blades Walkthroughs
Pixle Profusion - BoE Graphics Archive
Off With Their Heads
Member # 4045
Profile Homepage #1
I have no idea about S M Adventurer (someone else who actually knows him?) but you can definitely explain your opinion about the scenario at the Lyceum's ratings page for it. If you like playing BoE scenarios and telling what you think about them, there's a Scenario Ranking Contest going on right now. Play and rate as many as you can!

If you have absolutely no idea what CSR is or what these links mean, the FAQ and Rules page may help.

[/shameless plug]

EDIT: Er, and SW's page with the scen gives his e-mail as srmboe2 (at) yahoo.com.

[ Wednesday, July 28, 2004 20:09: Message edited by: Kelandon ]

--------------------
Arancaytar: Every time you ask people to compare TM and Kel, you endanger the poor, fluffy kittens.
Smoo: Get ready to face the walls!
Ephesos: In conclusion, yarr.

Kelandon's Pink and Pretty Page!!: the authorized location for all things by me
The Archive of all released BoE scenarios ever
Posts: 7968 | Registered: Saturday, February 28 2004 08:00
BoE Posse
Member # 112
Profile #2
Welcome!