Walkthroughs

Error message

Deprecated function: implode(): Passing glue string after array is deprecated. Swap the parameters in drupal_get_feeds() (line 394 of /var/www/pied-piper.ermarian.net/includes/common.inc).
AuthorTopic: Walkthroughs
Apprentice
Member # 7124
Profile #0
I am going through Exile 1:Escape from the pit. The MANGO MAN Walkthrough only helps very little. I am debating writing another more thorough(sp) walkthrough that may help others better. I just started playing this set of games and enjoy it but, I get stuck and don't knwo about any other guides or anythign that can help me. Any Ideas, or anyone know where I can get the guides. A better one.

--------------------
Tallie
Off With Their Heads
Member # 4045
Profile Homepage #1
For E1, the Avernum 1 guides will be just about the same with regard to the major missions.

[ Tuesday, May 23, 2006 16:14: Message edited by: Kelandon ]

--------------------
Arancaytar: Every time you ask people to compare TM and Kel, you endanger the poor, fluffy kittens.
Smoo: Get ready to face the walls!
Ephesos: In conclusion, yarr.

Kelandon's Pink and Pretty Page!!: the authorized location for all things by me
The Archive of all released BoE scenarios ever
Posts: 7968 | Registered: Saturday, February 28 2004 08:00
Raven v. Writing Desk
Member # 261
Profile Homepage #2
There are still a bunch of Exile series pages out there. Do a google search.

--------------------
Slarty vs. DeskDesk vs. SlartyTimeline of ErmarianG4 Strategy Central
Posts: 3560 | Registered: Wednesday, November 7 2001 08:00
Apprentice
Member # 7124
Profile #3
I have and most of the exile results I get are for the MYST game. Any help? Anythign I have to do to do an approved walkthrough?

--------------------
Tallie
...b10010b...
Member # 869
Profile Homepage #4
Nope. Jeff Vogel isn't in the business of officially giving his seal of approval to fanmade walkthroughs, but he certainly won't object if you do make one.