Problem with Rat Hunt

AuthorTopic: Problem with Rat Hunt
Apprentice
Member # 8342
Profile #0
I'm having trouble completing the "Rat Hunt" quest. I accidentally killed all the rats before I started the quest, and now I can't get the quest finished or do the Hunt Hrickis quest. Is there anything I can do to fix this?
Posts: 1 | Registered: Sunday, March 18 2007 07:00
Raven v. Writing Desk
Member # 261
Profile Homepage #1
No worries - if you leave an area and then come back and revisit the sheds where you found rats, there is a chance they will reappear. Most people don't get enough rat kills from a single trip through the sheds anyway.

--------------------
Slarty vs. DeskDesk vs. SlartyTimeline of ErmarianG4 Strategy Central
Posts: 3560 | Registered: Wednesday, November 7 2001 08:00
Warrior
Member # 7032
Profile #2
In fact, don't even bother going through all of those sheds, just walk back and forth between the 2 sheds north of Formello until you collected enough of them.

Or at least, that's what I do!

[ Sunday, March 18, 2007 12:41: Message edited by: SevenMass ]

--------------------
_ _ _____________________________ _ _
Power to (the) Mas(ses)
Posts: 102 | Registered: Friday, April 14 2006 07:00
BANNED
Member # 6762
Profile #3
Sweet, i needed help on that one too. Ty ppl.

--------------------
Don't be a noob, PLAY RUNESCAPE

-SO i can pwn you-add me
or if your smart
-Save yourself and let them suffer
Posts: 123 | Registered: Friday, February 3 2006 08:00